Ufficio stampa 

Italia

Chiara Lucifero

via dei Del Balzo, 10

00165 Roma

Tel. 347 880 97 92

clucifero@arcol.org

 

Ufficio internazionale

Aaron Smith, LC
Legionari di Cristo
Via Aurelia 677
00165 Roma
Tel.: +39 06 88961
asmith@legionaries.org

Messico e America centrale

Pablo Pérez de la Vega
pdelavega@arcol.org

Spagna

Amalia Casado
acasado@arcol.org

Nordamerica

Gail Gore
ggore@arcol.org 

Argentina

Gemma Sobrecueva
gsobrecueva@arcol.org

Colombia e Venezuela

Beatriz Duque
tizduque@arcol.org

Cile

Francisca Abogair
abogabir@uc.cl

Germania e Austria

Karl-Olaf Bergmann
kobergmann@arcol.org

Francia

Carina Withman
cwhitman@regnumchristi.fr

Brasile

P. Fábio Guedes, LC
fguedes@legionaries.org