Ufficio stampa 

Ufficio internazionale

Aaron Smith, LC
Legionari di Cristo
Via Aurelia 677
00165 Roma, Italia
Tel.: +39 06 88961
asmith@legionaries.org

 

Italia

Chiara Lucifero

Tel. 347 880 97 92
clucifero@arcol.org

 

Messico e America centrale

Pablo Pérez de la Vega
pdelavega@arcol.org

 

Spagna

Amalia Casado
acasado@arcol.org

 

Nordamerica

Jim Fair
jfair@arcol.org

 

Argentina

Gemma Sobrecueva
gsobrecueva@arcol.org

 

Colombia e Venezuela

Beatriz Duque
tizduque@arcol.org

 

Cile

Francisca Abogair
abogabir@uc.cl

 

Germania e Austria

Karl-Olaf Bergmann
kobergmann@arcol.org

 

Francia

Carina Withman
cwhitman@regnumchristi.fr

 

Brasile

P. Fábio Guedes, LC
fguedes@legionaries.org